Magnum - Brand New Morning

Release date: 30.08.2004

Brand New Morning is not only the twelfth studio album in the successful career of British art rock legend, Magnum, it also heralds the group’s second CD after their come back album "Breath Of Life". The album marks the resumption of the cooperation between the band’s three masterminds, namely vocalist Bob Catley, guitarist Tony Clarkin, and keyboarder Mark Stanway.

01. Brand New Morning
02. It's Time To Come Together
03. We All Run
04. The Blue And The Grey
05. I'd Breathe For You
06. The Last Goodbye
07. Immigrant Son
08. Hard Road
09. The Scarecrow

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewel case

More releases