Magnum - Princess Alice and the Broken Arrow

Release date: 22.03.2007

"Princess Alice And The Broken Arrow" is not only the thirteenth studio album in the successful career of British art rock legend, Magnum, it also heralds the group’s third CD after their come back album "Breath Of Life". The album marks the resumption of the cooperation between the band’s three masterminds, namely vocalist Bob Catley, guitarist Tony Clarkin, and keyboarder Mark Stanway.

01. When We Were Younger
02. Eyes Wide Open
03. Like Brothers We Stand
04. Out Of The Shadows
05. Dragons Are Real
06. Inside Your Head
07. Be Strong
08. Thank You For The Day
09. Your Lies
10. Desperate Times
11. You'll Never Sleep

Pressing Information

- standard CD in jewe lcase

More releases