Magnum - Wings Of Heaven Live 2008

Release date: 22.02.2008

The album was recorded on the 20th anniversary tour of Magnum's Wings of Heaven album. The original album was released in 1988 and reached the Top 5 in the UK album charts achieving Silver status in the UK[2] for over 200,000 sales. The album was recorded on the Wings of Heaven Live UK tour, 10 November 2007 — 18 November 2007. The song "Different Worlds" was performed live for the very first time during this tour, and was never played by the band on the original Wings of Heaven tour in 1988.

01. When We Were Younger
02. Backstreet Kid
03. Out Of The Shadows
04. Like Borthers We Stand
05. How Far Jerusalem
06. Dragons Are Real
07. All England's Eyes
08. Vigilante
09. Kingdom Of Madness

CD 2
01. Intro
02. Days Of No Trust
03. Wild Swan
04. Start Talking Love
05. One Step Away
06. It Must Have Been Love
07. Different Worlds
08. Pray For The Day
09. Don't Wake The Lion
10. Sacred Hour

Pressing Information

- 2 standard CD´s in digipak

More releases