A Pale Horse Named Death - And Hell Will Follow Me (CD+shirt Bundle)

Release date: 17.06.2011

A Pale Horse Named Death is the brainchild of Brooklyn, NY native Sal Abruscato, and sounds like Alice in Chains mysteriously sneaking up behind Type O Negative with a butcher knife while being filmed for a future episode of “Law & Order”. Sal’s partner in crime on “And Hell Will Follow Me” is Matt Brown, sound engineer extraordinaire and guitarist of fellow NY band SEVENTH VOID. The album artwork was done by Sam Shearon aka Mr. Sam, who has previously done work for Rob Zombie, Fear Factory and Cradle of Filth to name a few, and features a 20 page booklet with artwork for each individual song. Additionally, the Double LP version will feature a never before heard bonus track called “Pick Up Truck”.

01. And Hell Will Follow Me
02. As Black As My Heart
03. To Die In Your Arms
04. Heroin Train
05. Devil In The Closet
06. Cracks In The Walls
07. Bad Dream
08. Bath In My Blood
09. Pill Head
10. Meet The Wolf
11. Serial Killer
12. When Crows Descend Upon You
13. Die Alone

Pressing Information

- standard CD in digipak, booklet

- men shirt in M, L and XL
- lady shirt in L

More releases